BEST PRACTICES WEBINARS

eMaint’s monthly Best Practices Webinars are a great resource for maintenance and reliability professionals looking to expand their industry knowledge and gain insight into best practices from thought leaders across the globe. The webinars provide you with the opportunity to get their questions answered by industry experts.

Condition Monitoring with Thermal Imaging Sensor to Enhance Your Reliability Programme

Wednesday, 13 September 2017
4:00pm - 5:00pm GMT (11:00am ET, 10:00am CT, 9:00am MT, 8:00am PT)
Frederic Baudart, Lead Product Application Specialist, Fluke

Studies show that organisations spend 80% of their time reacting to issues, rather than proactively preventing them using condition monitoring technology.

With Fluke Connect Condition Monitoring Software, users can predict failures before they happen by seeing a complete history of equipment performance, including measurements taken with Fluke handheld tools.

During this month’s Best Practices Webinar session, Frederic Baudart, Lead Product Application Specialist at Fluke Corporation, will discuss the Fluke 3500 FC Series Condition Monitoring System. Attendees will be provided with an understanding of:

  • Tracking historical trends and current conditions to detect faults
  • Data logging and alarms that are generated when preset limits are exceeded
  • Real-time remote monitoring for improved decision making

Register Now
Join Us for Free!

Upcoming Webinars
Mark Your Calendars

18 October
4:00pm – 5:00pm GMT

Data Integration and Work Mobility

15 November
4:00pm – 5:00pm GMT

Plant Cost Reductions with CMMS

6 December
4:00pm – 5:00pm GMT

Leveraging Condition Monitoring for Asset Health

Can’t make it to a live Best Practices Webinar session?

Frederic Baudart

Lead Product Application Specialist, Fluke Corporation

Frederic Baudart is a lead product application specialist for Fluke Corp., focusing on the company’s process, electrical, thermal, mechanical and condition monitoring product lines. He has 20 years’ experience in field service engineering work and preventive maintenance industry. He has held various field services and technical positions with responsibility for installation & commissioning as well as services management roles. He is also a Thermal/Infrared Thermography Level I certified. Baudart holds technical degrees in electrical and instrumentation engineering from Chome-Wynz technical college in Brussels, Belgium.

Request Info