WEB-WORKSHOPS

eMaint’s Web-Workshops are an important resource for an eMaint customer wanting to learn more about what eMaint can do for them, and what they can do with eMaint. Led by an eMaint product specialist, these monthly workshops focus on a particular function within eMaint’s application.

Inventory & Spare Parts in eMaint X4

Wednesday, 26 July 2017
4:00pm - 5:00pm GMT (10:00am CT, 11:00am ET, 9:00am MT, 8:00am PT)
William Walters, Product Specialist at eMaint

With effective inventory management, organizations can experience increased productivity, decreased downtime, reduced spending on parts, and optimized production operation. These improvements are critical across organizations looking to boost the bottom line.

eMaint’s CMMS tools empower maintenance teams to easily manage inventory across multiple locations by purchasing and receiving parts, associating parts with assets andPMs, and quickly locating inventory items.

In this month’s Web-Workshop, eMaint Customer Support Specialist William Walters will provide an overview of the spare parts inventory management module in eMaint X4, and demonstrate how to:

  • Add, edit, delete, and re-order parts
  • Adjust inventory, relate parts to assets, and manage suppliers
  • Create, receive, and filter purchase orders

Register Now
Join Us for Free!

Upcoming Web-Workshops
Mark Your Calendars

23 August
4:00pm – 5:00pm GMT

Asset Hierarchies & Failure Codes in eMaint X4

19 September
4:00pm – 5:00pm GMT

Xcelerate17: Everything You Need to Know about eMaint’s User & Training Conference

25 October
4:00pm – 5:00pm GMT

Projects & Gantt Charts in eMaint X4

Request Info