Improving Your Plant’s Asset Reliability with Predictive Analytics (PdA)

Improving Your Plant's Asset Reliability with Predictive Analytics (PdA)

With Asset Criticality, organizations are able to rate assets to determine how critical each piece of equipment is to areas such as safety, product quality, customer issues, environmental issues, and production.

During this session, guest speaker Terry Harris from Reliable Process Solutions LLC provides an overview of Asset Criticality and Risk Ranking and discusses how to:

1. Derive the criticality rating for each piece of equipment
2. Understand which equipment is important and critical to the process
3. Assign resources and time based on equipment criticality value

Upcoming Live Best Practices Webinar

Proactive Workflow Model   |   Wednesday 23 August, 2017
See Details

4:00pm - 5:00pm GMT (11:00am ET, 10:00am CT, 9:00am MT, 8:00am PT)

Presenter: John Schultz, Executive Vice President of Reliability Solutions, Allied

During this month’s Best Practices Webinar, join John Schultz from Allied Reliability Group as he discusses the building blocks of the Proactive Workflow Model that will step you through how you design, execute, and sustain excellence.

Request Info